• Sunday 18.11.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 18.11.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 25.11.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 25.11.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 02.12.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 02.12.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 09.12.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 09.12.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 16.12.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 16.12.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 23.12.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 23.12.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 06.01.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 06.01.2019 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 13.01.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 13.01.2019 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 20.01.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 20.01.2019 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 27.01.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 27.01.2019 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 03.02.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 03.02.2019 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 10.02.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 10.02.2019 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 17.02.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 17.02.2019 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 24.02.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 24.02.2019 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

Auf Ihrem Smartphone

Fügen Sie folgende Kalender-URL (iCal) Ihrem Smartphone hinzu: http://www.waldenserkirche-neureut.de/ical