• Sunday 15.09.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 15.09.2019 10:30
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 22.09.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 22.09.2019 10:30
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 29.09.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 29.09.2019 10:30
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 06.10.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 06.10.2019 10:30
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 13.10.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 13.10.2019 10:30
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 20.10.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 20.10.2019 10:30
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 27.10.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 27.10.2019 10:30
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 03.11.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 03.11.2019 10:30
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 10.11.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 10.11.2019 10:30
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 17.11.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 17.11.2019 10:30
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 24.11.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 24.11.2019 10:30
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 01.12.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 01.12.2019 10:30
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

Auf Ihrem Smartphone

Fügen Sie folgende Kalender-URL (iCal) Ihrem Smartphone hinzu: http://www.waldenserkirche-neureut.de/ical